Workshop Schedule:
Date Workshop Duration
11 May 2019 (Sat) Defence against Jo Attacks 5pm – 6.30pm
Defence against Tanto Attacks 6.45pm – 8.15pm
18 May 2019 (Sat) 7 Ken + 7 Jo Suburi 5pm – 6.30pm
31 Jo Kata 6.45pm – 7.45pm
25 May 2019 (Sat) 24 Jo Kata 1pm – 2pm
24 Jo Kumitachi 5pm – 6.30pm
5 Kumi Ken + 5 Kumi Jo 6.45 – 8.15pm
2 Jun 2019 Defence against Bokken Attacks 6pm – 7.30pm
Defence against Jo Attacks 5pm – 6.30pm
Defence against Bokken Attacks 6.45pm – 8.15pm
24 Aug 2019 (Sat) 7 Ken + 7 Jo Suburi 5pm – 6.30pm
31 Jo Kata 6.45pm – 7.45pm
31 Aug 2019 (Sat) 24 Jo Kata 1pm – 2pm
24 Jo Kumitachi 5pm – 6.30pm
5 Kumi Ken + 5 Kumi Jo 6.45 – 8.15pm
8 Sep 2019 (Sun) Defence against Tanto Attacks 6pm – 7.30pm
23 Nov 2019 (Sat) Defence against Jo Attacks 5pm – 6.30pm
Defence against Tanto Attacks 6.45 – 8.15pm
1 Dec 2019 (Sun) Defence against Bokken Attacks 6pm – 7.30pm
7 Dec 2019 (Sat) 7 Ken + 7 Jo Suburi 5pm – 6.30pm
31 Jo Kata 6.45pm – 7.45pm
14 Dec 2019 (Sat) 24 Jo Kata 1pm – 2pm
24 Jo Kumitachi 5pm – 6.30pm
5 Kumi Ken + 5 Kumi Jo 6.45 – 8.15pm

Venue:

ASK Headquarters

HomeTeamNS-JOM Clubhouse

31 Ah Hood Road
Level 2 (Multi-purpose Hall)
Singapore 329979

Fees:

$25 per session